Lighthouse Health and Wellness review summary

5  67
4  3
3  2
2  
1  
44 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jun 22, 2021

Melanie

The staff is very warm and friendly. The massages are relaxing. The best experience ever. I would definitely recommend Lighthouse Health and Wellness to anyone.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 21, 2021

Melissa

Dr. Bartell is so quick and efficient. The massage ladies are very soothing. The entire atmosphere overall is an experience in itself. Grateful insurance covers their services.


5on Google,Jun 10, 2021

Patrcia

I love going to the lighthouse health and wellness the staff are the best they treat you very much like you are there family . They are the best


5on Google,Jun 10, 2021

Denise

Staff is amazing and always inviting! Dr. Bartell is the best! I feel great after every adjustment!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 08, 2021

Bobbie

where to even start?!?! The staff make you feel as though you are home away from home. It is so inviting and my body is healing in magical ways with their help.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 03, 2021

Laurie A

Absolutely UNBELIEVABLE compassion, kindness, and so thorough!! I felt SO secure with Dr. Bartell!!






5on Google,May 24, 2021

Amanda

I went in for a massage. It was a gift from my hubby and my first one ever. It was amazing!! I think I snored a few times.



5on Google,May 20, 2021

Kat

I love everyone who works there. Definitely a great place to go.


5on Google,May 20, 2021

Corina

Everyone here is awesome! Nice staff and facility I was impressed!


5on Google,May 20, 2021

Gary

The Dr and Staff were very professional and i felt very comfortable being able to ask questions and not feeling like i was a number. i would highly recommend LHW for there Chiropractic care.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 17, 2021

Wendy

Friendly staff, very little wait and easy to schedule more appointments.


5on Google,May 17, 2021

Briggs

Great treatment, I feel much better! Thanks!


5on Google,May 14, 2021

Nicholle

Love this chiropractor practice! Great adjustments, Dr Bartell is wonderful(all the staff are!), great with timing, clean comfortable atmosphere, and the massages are amazing! Highly recommended


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 29, 2021

Scott

Dr Martel is amazing and so is his staff!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 28, 2021

Jennie

these guys are awesome. heard so many good things about them and trying them out. thanks everyone



5on Google,Apr 20, 2021

Connie

Wow I miss the lighthouse health and wellness when I'm not there. I love the staff. So friendly and feels like good friends to laugh and talk with. just the atmosphere there is just wonderful. Thankyou for taking the time to care for my aches and pains and working me in the schedule. Look forward to going there and seeing the staff with smiling faces.


5on Google,Apr 19, 2021

dr.

Lovely office staff! Dr. Bartell is skilled and efficient. It doesn't take him long to figure out what's wrong and then immediately start making it better. Looking forward to more visits to keep improving, as well as massage and cupping therapy to aid in the healing process.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 18, 2021

Maria

every service that I have experienced eas healing and I always left satisfied and happy


5on Google,Apr 16, 2021

Robert

This chiropractor is really good and a massage people are good too


5on Google,Apr 16, 2021

Michelle

The massage was great, I feel much better. Everyone in the office is nice, smiling and helpful. I always leave with a smile.


5on Google,Apr 16, 2021

rosemarie

Absolutely love these guys! Always smiling and happy! Very professional


5on Google,Apr 15, 2021

Tonja

Everyone at the office is so kind and helpful. Dr. Bartell does amazing working on my back and the massage therapists are simply wonderful. Each has their own style so I cant pick just one! Highy recommend!


5on Google,Apr 15, 2021

Amber

I am always greeted with a very warm and inviting smile:) As soon as Dr B calls me back he is very welcoming and always asks how I am.. I am new to chiropractic care and feel I have had a great experience with Lighthouse Health and Wellness. Highly recommend:)


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 14, 2021

Dennise D.

Wonderful staff and atmosphere. Very helpful in treating thier patients and getting them the best treatment available.