Lighthouse Health and Wellness review summary

5  35
4  1
3  2
2  
1  
36 reviews with no rating
4.6

5on Google,Apr 09, 2021

Pam

Everyone is very professional and friendly .



5on Google,Apr 09, 2021

Aubre

Amazing customer service! Love going


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 06, 2021

Adrian M

Would highly recommend Lighthouse Health and Wellness to Everyone! Dr Bartell and all the staff are amazing. They have been more than amazing after I was Tboned twice within 5 weeks to getting me some kind of pain relief and normalcy back to my life , as pain meds are not an option for me.



Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 24, 2021

Kendra

The amazing team at lighthouse health and wellness are phenomenal! Their kind attitudes and bubbly personalities make the whole atmosphere a wonderful experience from start to finish. They listen to your needs, adjust accordingly, and truly endeavor to take care of you. This is NO snap, crackle, pop, get on your way, kinda place. But a group of awesome people who honestly know what they're doing and enjoy all the faces they see. I have seen quite a few chiropractors and massage therapists in my day but Dr. Bartell has me feeling better than I have in years! I look forward to my visits!!


5on Google,Mar 23, 2021

clinton

The staff at lighthouse health and wellness are wonderful people, they greet and treat there costumers like they are family.I would recommend them to everyone. Myself personally wouldnt go anywhere else. Michael is the best chiropractor in town, the best place to get massage therapy and the front ladys up front are a blast to speak with



Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 09, 2021

Melanie Heiss

The staff is warm and friendly and the massages are relaxing. The best experience ever


5on Google,Mar 09, 2021

Melanie

The staff is very warm and friendly. The massages are relaxing. The best experience ever



Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 01, 2021

Jesse

Amazing. I haven't ever felt so good after an appointment like that. The staff are warm, friendly, and welcoming. And the office feels as cozy as Grandma's house. The new location is spacious with a relaxed and tranquil setting. As you enter and the staff greet you, you can feel the weight lift from you peace settle in. They are wonderful at what they do!


5on Google,Jan 19, 2021

Jesse

Amazing. I haven't ever felt so good after an appointment like that. The staff are warm, friendly, and welcoming. And the office feels as cozy as Grandma's house.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 23, 2020

Ted

Dr has got me walking better, I've gotten masages there they are great, they are always friendly and happy which makes my day Thanks to Doc Bartell. and his staff for being just down to earth...


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 07, 2020

Lindsey

Kind people and good work is done! Has helped me alot!





5on Google,Sep 12, 2020

EPUERTO

Taking care of people. Chemically, Emotionally and Physically


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 22, 2020

Katie

Their services are amazing and the staff are so helpful, nice, and patient! Highly recommend.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2020

Sylvia

Excellent customer service, and they work with you for payments if needed.



5on Google,Apr 20, 2020

Krystal

I was involved in a motor vehicle accident and when I called to set up an appointment I was able to get in right away. The staff is very helpful, courteous, and dedicated to my health and wellness. I feel confident that together I will fully recover.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 12, 2020

Raelyn Jeremi

The front desk girls are very polite, know your name when you walk in, call you by name when you leave. The massage therapists are amazing and very knowledgeable. The chiropractor will work with you and talks to you as a person. He is very caring, and accommodating. I am so glad I found this place! I would recommend it to anybody and everybody.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 05, 2020

Holly

The place is a safe and clean environment. Dr Mike really does a great job. They except all types of insurance and also have massage therapy.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 02, 2020

Krystal Rayanne

Staff is so friendly and welcoming. Dr listens to my concerns and asks lots of questions to find the proper treatment. He genuinely cares about me well-being and has helped me tremendously over the past 2 month return to feeling normal!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 27, 2020

Carissa

Everyone is so kind, caring and friendly!


5on Google,Feb 27, 2020

Sierra

The people here are so wonderful and they do their jobs beautifully.


5on Google,Feb 27, 2020

Sierra

The people here are so wonderful and they do their jobs beautifully.


5on Google,Feb 23, 2020

Isaiah

Fast friendly and fixed exactly what was bothering me! Will definitely go back when I need it.