Lighthouse Health and Wellness review summary

5  92
4  5
3  2
2  
1  
56 reviews with no rating
4.9

Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 08, 2021

Tina

Love the massages before adjustment



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 01, 2021

Katrina

Love this place the staff is amazing super polite and work with you to schedule appointments.. they accommodate my work schedule …. I recommend them to anyone that’s asks about a chiropractor ❤️😊




5on Google,Aug 23, 2021

Chris

Amazing professionalism. The staff does everything they can to make you comfortable. Very polite and informative. Highly recommend.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 21, 2021

Angie

Friendly nice staff makes you feel welcome


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 19, 2021

Maggi

Super friendly staff that make you feel welcome! Highly recommend if you have any problems with you back as they have really helped me since I started going!



5on Healthgrades,Aug 12, 2021

Tracy

Always a pleasant place to be. Best care I’ve gotten since leaving California!



5on Google,Aug 09, 2021

Carrie

You couldn’t find a more caring place to go, everyone is wonderful and helpful!


5on Healthgrades,Aug 05, 2021

Anonymous

First visit went well. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 04, 2021

Aubre

Love all the staff at lighthouse so helpful and sweet! Definitely recommend


5on Google,Aug 03, 2021

Norm

Everyone there was very friendly knowlageable. Great atmosphere.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 27, 2021

KayLynn

I highly recommend this chiropractic office. They have awesome massage therapist's and the Dr. Bartell is fantastic. They have helped me so much and are very accommodating with schedule as best as they can. Love all the staff


5on Google,Jul 27, 2021

Kaylynn

This place is Amazing and has helped me in so many ways. They find ways to connect with you and all of the staff is Amazing. Love my conversations with each one.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2021

Sonyia

I have been going to lighthouse health and wellness for over a year, and each and every time the staff is always nice and polite!! They are always willing to work with my schedule to the best of their abilities! I love this clinic, they have helped with my chronic back pain and migraines! I would definitely recommend them to family and friends!!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 26, 2021

Deanna

This is the first place I call if I have any back issues at all. Great place to go!


5on Google,Jul 19, 2021

whitebear560

Great place to get your life back inline!


5on Google,Jul 19, 2021

Jerod

Doctor Bartell knows his stuff. Great experience today.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 19, 2021

John Mencarelli

Very good staff friendly and caring


5on Google,Jul 14, 2021

Mark

Had a marvelous massage today. Back pain had been quite hurtful. Am able to stand up and walk. Might make it to the rodeo next weekend!!


5on Google,Jul 14, 2021

Sue

So far so good Thanks to all of the staff. Very attentive and friendly for a Newbie to these services.


5on Google,Jul 14, 2021

patty

I can not say enough about how professional they have all been. And kind ,in six weeks I feel so much better. I can recommend them as the best chiropractor experience in the area. The massages are wonderful and the chiropractor Bartell a kind considerate man. And the reception staff are caring and compassionate. In fact I have not had one negative experience.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 13, 2021

Maria

the staff is really friendly and is willing to help you anyway that they can



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 09, 2021

Bruce A

Clean, healthy environment with a top~notch staff! Dr. Bartell has helped me in the past and now I am back.