Lighthouse Health and Wellness review summary

5  24
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
32 reviews with no rating
4.5

Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 23, 2020

Ted

Dr has got me walking better, I've gotten masages there they are great, they are always friendly and happy which makes my day Thanks to Doc Bartell. and his staff for being just down to earth...


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 07, 2020

Lindsey

Kind people and good work is done! Has helped me alot!





5on Google,Sep 12, 2020

EPUERTO

Taking care of people. Chemically, Emotionally and Physically


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 22, 2020

Katie

Their services are amazing and the staff are so helpful, nice, and patient! Highly recommend.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2020

Sylvia

Excellent customer service, and they work with you for payments if needed.



5on Google,Apr 20, 2020

Krystal

I was involved in a motor vehicle accident and when I called to set up an appointment I was able to get in right away. The staff is very helpful, courteous, and dedicated to my health and wellness. I feel confident that together I will fully recover.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 12, 2020

Raelyn Jeremi

The front desk girls are very polite, know your name when you walk in, call you by name when you leave. The massage therapists are amazing and very knowledgeable. The chiropractor will work with you and talks to you as a person. He is very caring, and accommodating. I am so glad I found this place! I would recommend it to anybody and everybody.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 05, 2020

Holly

The place is a safe and clean environment. Dr Mike really does a great job. They except all types of insurance and also have massage therapy.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 02, 2020

Krystal Rayanne

Staff is so friendly and welcoming. Dr listens to my concerns and asks lots of questions to find the proper treatment. He genuinely cares about me well-being and has helped me tremendously over the past 2 month return to feeling normal!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 27, 2020

Carissa

Everyone is so kind, caring and friendly!


5on Google,Feb 27, 2020

Sierra

The people here are so wonderful and they do their jobs beautifully.


5on Google,Feb 23, 2020

Isaiah

Fast friendly and fixed exactly what was bothering me! Will definitely go back when I need it.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 20, 2020

Nicole Lee

They are absolutely incredible and have been helping me out so much. Very nice people love here


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 19, 2020

Carla

everyone that works there is amazing everyone always has a smile waiting for you. there services are wonderful and effective thank you all so much i will keep coming back.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 18, 2020

Elisabeth

The dr is great he walks you thru everything he does and everyone in the office is so nice and inviting.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 11, 2020

Jodi Byron

I went on a recommendation from a friend. They were fast, friendly and empathetic to my needs. The office was clean and the employees were very helpful. I look forward to seeing them again. Thank you for working me in.


5on Google,Feb 11, 2020

Sarah

Everyone there is very personable! They take care of myself, my young daughter and husband very well and accommodate our schedules. I like their flexible hours to for after work on certain days.


5on Google,Feb 01, 2020

Gordon

Excellent staff and friendly too. Knowledgeable people in their trade. Live goin in for everything from massages to adjustments.


5on Healthgrades,Jan 19, 2020

Sandra

My daughter has been going to him. She has many health challenges and sensitivities. He is very careful and thorough to make sure she gets the best treatment possible. VERY good doctor!




5on Google,Nov 24, 2019

Jessica

They have the most friendly and caring staff of any chiropractic services I've ever had. They listen to my needs, and work with me on what needs to be done, instead of others I've seen that just pop you how they want and send you on your way. I have learned a lot of things I did not know from their staff. Love it! A+++++!!


5on Google,Nov 18, 2019

Ellie

Very kind people, They listen to your issues and try to help you to feel better!


5on Google,Nov 18, 2019

Lori

Best experience I have had. In and out. I feel so much better when done.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 12, 2019

Jeanifer

Awesome understanding professionals. Helping me feel better. Thank you!


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 11, 2019

Aimee Hollis

Welcoming staff. Dr listen to my concerns, asked lots of questions and genuinely cared about me well-being.